School of 2007

Previous schoolBack to list of earlier schoolsNext school

Thirteenth School: Wolfersdorf, 03. – 14.09.2007

funded by the Heraeus foundation, the IMPRS Potsdam/Berlin and SFBs in Hamburg and Munich
33 students from 18 institutions participated

Lecture Program:

U. Theis
(Universität Jena)
Introduction to supersymmetry
J. Teschner
(DESY Hamburg)
Wess-Zumino-Witten theories
H. Samtleben
(École Normale Supérieure Lyon)
Introduction to supergravity
N. Manton
(Cambridge University)
Topological solitons
T. Filk
(Universität Freiburg)
Fundamental questions of quantum mechanics

The poster of the school of 2007.