School of 2008

Previous schoolBack to list of earlier schoolsNext school

Fourteenth School: Wolfersdorf, 01. – 12.09.2008

funded by the Heraeus foundation, the IMPRS Potsdam/Berlin,
GRK 1463 in Hannover and SFBs in Hamburg and Munich
32 students from 19 institutions participated

Lecture Program:

G. Dunne
(Connecticut University)
Functional determinants in quantum field theory
H. Dreiner
(Bonn University)
Beyond Standard Model phenomenology
H. Steinacker
(Vienna University)
Lie algebras and applications
R. Gregory
(Durham University)
Extra dimensions
R. Roiban
(Pennsylvania State University)
On-shell methods

The poster of the school of 2008.