School of 2009

Previous schoolBack to list of earlier schoolsNext school

Fiveteenth School: Wolfersdorf, 31.08. – 11.09.2009

funded by the cluster of excellence EXC 201
31 students from 16 institutions participated

Lecture Program:

H. Nicolai
(Albert-Einstein Institut Potsdam)
Infinite-dimensional symmetries
D. Schwarz
(Bielefeld University)
Introduction to cosmology
V.P. Nair
(City University of New York)
Geometric quantization and hamiltonian analysis in field theory
R. Szabo
(Heriot-Watt University Edinburgh)
Noncommutative field theory
U.-J. Wiese
(University of Bern)
Introduction to lattice field theory

The poster of the school of 2009.