School of 2006

Previous schoolBack to list of earlier schoolsNext school

Twelfth School: Wolfersdorf, 04. – 15.09.2006

funded by the Volkswagen foundation
23 students from 13 institutions participated

Lecture Program:

J. Erdmenger
(MPI für Physik München)
Introduction to the AdS/CFT correspondence
V. Mukhanov
(Universität München)
Inflation and primordial fluctuations
N. Beisert
(Princeton University)
Gauge theory and the Bethe ansatz
H. Gies
(Universität Heidelberg)
Quantum actions, energies and forces
H. Wagner
(Universität München)
States of matter and phase transitions

The poster of the school of 2006.