School of 1997

Previous schoolBack to list of earlier schoolsNext school

Third School: Saalburg, 01. – 12.09.1997

funded by the Heraeus foundation
36 students from 16 institutions participated

Lecture Program:

P. van Baal
(Leiden University)
Non-Perturbative Gauge Theory
E. Kraus
(Bonn University)
Standard Model Renormalization
H. Römer
(Freiburg University)
H. Verlinde
(Amsterdam University)
Quantum Aspects of Black Holes
J. Wess
(Munich University)
Quantum Groups

The poster of the school of 1997.