School of 2012

Previous schoolBack to list of earlier schoolsNext school

Eighteenth School: Wolfersdorf, 03. – 14.09.2012

funded by the cluster of excellence EXC 201
33 students from 18 institutions participated

Lecture Program:

P. Ramond
(U. Florida)
Topics beyond the Standard Model
E. Brézin
(ENS Paris)
Statistical field theory
J. Berges
(Univ. Heidelberg)
Nonequilibrium quantum field theory
S. Theisen
(AEI Potsdam)
Introduction to AdS/CFT
K. Gawędzki
(ENS Lyon)
Introduction to turbulence

The poster of the school of 2012.