School of 2002

Previous schoolBack to list of earlier schoolsNext school

Eighth School: Wolfersdorf, 02. – 13.09.2002

funded by the Heraeus foundation
29 students from 14 institutions participated

Lecture Program:

A. Schwimmer
(Weizmann Institute Rehovot)
Anomalies in quantum field theory
S. Vandoren
(Utrecht University)
Instantons in supersymmetric field theories
H. Leutwyler
(University of Bern)
Introduction to chiral perturbation theory
C. Kiefer
(University at Cologne)
Quantum aspects of black holes
A. Hebecker
(CERN Geneva)
Extra dimensions

The poster of the school of 2002.