Program of 2022

School of 2022

Twentyeighth School: Bayrischzell,

funded by the Wilhelm and Else Heraeus Foundation


Lecture Program:

Tomas Brauner
Spontaneous symmetry breaking and Nambu-Goldstone bosons
Stefan Fredenhagen
Conformal field theory
Marieke Postma
(Nikhef, Amsterdam)
Phase transitions in the early universe
Christian Schubert
(Morelia, Mexico)
String-inspired methods and the worldline formalism
Lorenzo Tancredi
(TU M√ľnchen)
Modern methods for scattering amplitudes

The instruction language is English.
Some lecture notes may appear later and will be made available here

Recommended Literature: